Slowness Explained

It’s time I explained my lack of updates about new music. Back in April, tendinitis started bugging my arms again, so I put the guitar aside. Unfortunately, without it I can’t work on the material I’d intended for the next Slug Comparison album. My plan is to wait as long as it takes for my tendinitis to become manageable again. That could be a while–I can say for sure there won’t be an album in 2016, despite what I’d promised earlier. Right now, all I can say is that I’ll get it done as soon as my body allows. In the meantime, thanks for checking in.

 

–Doug

Leave a Reply

