Guest Vocals for One Less Rock Star

My old roommate Kevin (circa Fen‘s first jam house) asked me to do guest vocals on track 3 of his solo EP. He made things really easy for me, recording scratch versions of all the parts himself–all I had to do was listen then sing them back. I love how the song takes its time to build. And the guitar lead over the last couple of minutes is so tonally rich, I can’t help but be reminded of David Gilmour. Have a listen to the song, and the rest of the EP.

Leave a Reply

