Song Order for Upcoming Album

Out of 362 880 possibilities, I think I just figured out the song sequence for Slug Comparison’s debut album. Right now the order is looking like this:

  1. In the Dark with Divinity
  2. You’ve Seen Me
  3. Short of Hell
  4. Bringer of Doom
  5. Something to Bear
  6. Common Room
  7. Summer ‘99
  8. Evil Walks
  9. Long Live the Night

A couple more tweaks on 1, 5 and 6, then I can get them mastered and the whole album sequenced. It’s been a long time coming. Release date to be announced soon. 

You can download track 4 already. GET IT FREE ON BANDCAMP/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s